Kerry ETB
Killorglin Community College

Board of Management

The board of management of Killorglin Community College is a committee established under section 44 of the Education and Training Board Act 2013 and also constitutes a board of management within the meaning of the Education Act 1998.

The present members of the Board of Management (2019 – 2024) are:

Kerry ETB Nominees
Cllr. Fionnán Fitzgerald (Chairperson)
Cllr. Michael Cahill
John O’ Roarke

Trustee Partner Nominees
Fiona O'Brien (Secretary)
Vera Kerrisk

Teacher Nominees
Marieke O’ Connor
Kieran Ward

Parent Nominees

Board Nominees
Austin Ó Seachnasaigh
Lisa Pigott
Emmett Spring

The Board of Management may be contacted by writing to The Secretary, Board of Management, Killorglin Community College, Langford Street, Killorglin, Co. Kerry, V93 PY05.

Agreed Reports

Langford Street, Killorglin, Co. Kerry.
066 976 1168
© 2024 Killorglin Community College